SHRI MAHAPRABHU PUBLIC SCHOOL ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT Exam Date: 13th APRIL 2024

S NO. STUDENT'S NAME FATHER'S NAME CLASS RESULT KARTIKEYA SHUKLA ABHAY KUMAR SHUKLA PG-I QUALIFIED 1 2 ANMOL SUNIL KUMAR PG-I QUALIFIED 3 HARDIK GUPTA RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA PG-I QUALIFIED 4 SHIVANSH MAHENDRA KUMAR PG-II QUALIFIED PARTH SHARMA PG-III QUALIFIED 5 RAMESH CHANDRA ARCHIT SHUKLA QUALIFIED 6 YOGESHWAR SHUKLA PG-III 7 SHIVANSH JI SRIVASTAVA VISHNU JI SRIVASTAVA PG-III QUALIFIED 8 SHIVANSH TRIPATHI LAL MANI TRIPATHI Т QUALIFIED 9 SHREYAS SINGH INDRA BAHADUR PATEL Т QUALIFIED 10 DESH RATNA SINGH GYANENDRA PRATAP SINGH Т QUALIFIED AYUSHMAN SHUKLA II QUALIFIED 11 SHIVENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA 12 AARADHYA AJAY CHAPARIYA AJAY KADEDIN CHAPARIYA Ш QUALIFIED 13 ARADHYA SINGH AJAI KUMAR SINGH Ш QUALIFIED Ш QUALIFIED 14 ISHITA TRIPATHI LAL MANI TRIPATHI QUALIFIED HARSHIT YADAV ш 15 **GYAN PRAKASH** 16 SARTHAK MISHRA **KRISHNA DUTT MISHRA** Ш QUALIFIED QUALIFIED SATWIK SHUKLA **VIPIN SHUKLA** 17 Ш 18 ADVIK YADAV VIJAY YADAV Ш QUALIFIED 19 ABHIGYAN RAI NEERAJ KUMAR RAI IV QUALIFIED

S NO.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	RESULT
20	YAMAGRAJ PANDEY	DEVVRAT PANDEY	IV	QUALIFIED
21	ARNAV YADAV	RAMESH SINGH YADAV	IV	QUALIFIED
22	HARSH NISHAD	RAMJEET NISHAD	IV	QUALIFIED
23	SHAILI JAISWAL	UMESH KUMAR JAISWAL	IV	QUALIFIED
24	ARYA TRIPATHI	VIMAL TRIPATHI	v	QUALIFIED
25	LAKSHYA PRATAP SINGH	AJAI KUMAR SINGH	v	QUALIFIED
26	SUYASH MISHRA	RAGHAVENDRA MISHRA	VI	QUALIFIED
27	UTKARSH SINGH	KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	VI	QUALIFIED
28	UNNATI SRIVASTAVA	VISHNU JI SRIVASTAVA	VI	QUALIFIED
29	KARTEKEYA PANDEY	LATE ARVIND PANDEY	VI	QUALIFIED
30	RAJAT MISHRA	ANURAG MISHRA	VI	QUALIFIED
31	KRITIKA PANDEY	ANJANI KUMAR PANDEY	VI	QUALIFIED
32	ARYA TRIPATHI	TRIPURESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	VI	QUALIFIED
33	DILNEHAD KHAN	MOHAMMED SANAULLAH KHAN	VI	QUALIFIED
34	SHAMBHAVI SHUKLA	YOGESHWAR SHUKLA	VI	QUALIFIED
35	AGRIMA PANDEY	SANDEEP KUMAR PANDEY	IX	QUALIFIED
36	NISHTHA PANDEY	ANJANI KUMAR PANDEY	IX	QUALIFIED